Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna & J Balvin - China Ableton Remake (Reggaeton)

  • $24.90
    Unit price per 


A deconstructed Ableton Remake version of Anuel AA´s huge hit song, China, in collaboration with Daddy Yankee and Karol G, and featuring J Balvin and Ozuna. This is a template with a lot to learn about Breaks, Drops, Sub Bass, Drum Beat Layers, and many more of modern Reggaeton Music Production Elements.

The Template was made using Ableton Live 10.1, using only Nicky Romero´s Kickstart Vst Plugin. Making use of, Stock FX and Stock Instruments. Reggaeton Style samples for beginners included, with a full arrangement Beat. Both fully Mixed and Mastered, ready for you to download and start playing it!  

Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna & J Balvin - China Ableton Remake Audio

Template Specifications:

  • File size: 20 MB
  • Software, DAW: Ableton Live 10.1 or higher
  • VST Plugins: only Nicky Romero´s Kickstart Vst plugin Required.
  • Song Key: A Min
  • Time Length: 5:02
  • Genre: Reggaeton
  • Drums: All Drum Samples are part of this zipped project. You can find them there. 
  • Recommendations: If you run into any CPU issues, we’re using a 3rd generation Intel i7 at around 10% here so make sure to use Ableton's freezing function and resampling techniques if you have trouble running the project. 





You found this page because of Tags:

Anuel AA Remake, Anuel AA template, Daddy Yankee project, China midi chords, China Reggaeton Remake, Reggaeton from scratch, Reggaeton Ableton, Anuel AA als project, Reggaeton Remake, J Balvin als project, Ozuna, Karol G, Reggaeton Template, Reggaeton full beat

We Also Recommend